Annual General Meeting 2016

On 12 July 2016, the Annual General Meeting for Informatics and IT Studies Club (IITSC) was held at the Auditorium 3. This meeting not only aims to introduce the new management committee of the IITSC, but to also present certificates and letter of appointments to the new batch of committee members from the various Student Interest Groups, including TP-ISACA Student Group.

The new committee for TP-ISACA Student Group AY16/17 are as follows:

President: Chua Chiang Sheng, Andy (LinkedIn)
Vice-President: Chan Jian Hao (LinkedIn)
Head Secretary: Wesley Sim Qian Dong
Assistant Secretary: Lim Annie
Head Publicity: Adeline Lee Mei Hui
Assistant Publicity: Yap Xin Yuan
Head Treasurer: Ong Chang Hong (LinkedIn)
Head Event Planner: Koh Jie Ming, Benjamin
Assistant Event Planner: Wong Wei Sheng
Assistant Event Planner: Wong Teck Seng Timothy

Congratulations to all the new committee members for TP-ISACA!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s