ISACA Student Group @ Temasek Polytechnic would like to congratulate Mr Koh Jun Xiang,graduate from Diploma in Cyber & Digital Security for receiving the ISACA Book Price during graduation at Temasek Polytechnic this year.

We would also like to congratulate the following members of ISACA-TPSG who have excelled in their studies and obtained the Director’s Honour List:

Teh Kaiwen (Senior)
Yong Jia Jie (Junior)
Kwek Jing Yang (Junior)
Lee Wen Chong (Junior)

We hope you can continue to excel in your studies and help your fellow coursemates.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s